Jewellery Designing

My New Look Etsy Shop-RedHenJewellery

Last week I updated my Etsy shop to use Etsy’s new look.Β  I love the new flexibility to feature and highlight items and the great new shop banner! The opportunity to add photos of your workspace and making process is a really good addition too.

I’m continuing to add products and it’s been really encouraging to get positive feedback from my followers.

To celebrate my new look Etsy shop, I’m running a flash sale:20% off everything in my Etsy shop until midnight, Wednesday 20/04.

Just use code ETSY20 at the checkout!

I hope you enjoy having a browse, please let me know what you think?

4 thoughts on “My New Look Etsy Shop-RedHenJewellery

Leave a Reply

